Scanners

A scanner is a super telepathic person. They can destroy humans by getting into their minds and basically mind fucking the shit out of them to the point that they explode. This film was a fun experience for me. I guess if I had seen this when I was younger I would have taken this more seriously. But seeing as I am a 23 year old, I find it very funny. One of the reasons I find it funny is when the scanners are scanning people. Their facial expressions will always inspire infinite jokes from me and my boyfriend. Also the special effects are pretty cheesy. (those veins are so not real.) however I did enjoy the film and if you are wanting some light fare to fill your leisure tines I would definitely recommend it.

Leave a Reply

